[vc_row][vc_column width=”2/3″][vc_custom_heading text=”12-20-2015″ google_fonts=”font_family:Montserrat%3Aregular%2C700|font_style:400%20regular%3A400%3Anormal”][vc_column_text]Honoring outstanding and deserving individuals and their induction into the Hall of Fame Miami Northwestern Alumni Association at the 2015 Hall of Fame Banquet.

Congratulations to Ronda Vangates, Tanya Jackson, Bishop Victor Curry, John Cheever, Richard Cuff, Paul Lewis, Lawarnia Gray, Telly Lockette, Tiffany Ross-Williams, Samuel Walthour, and Linda L. Walden for this great honor and joining the ranks of our esteemed Bulls.

Great word from Keynote Speaker Representative Cynthia Stafford and fine job by Master of Ceremony Dewey Knight.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_separator][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_gallery type=”flexslider_slide” interval=”3″ images=”723,724,725,726,727,728,729,730″ img_size=”full”][/vc_column][/vc_row]