Dr. Gallon had a great evening celebrating M-DCPS’ best and brightest teachers at the 2018 Francisco R. Walker Teacher of Year Award Dinner.
He was personally proud to have one of his former students and District 1 teacher to win District Rookie Teacher of the Year. Congratulations Stephanie Pierre!
Also, congratulations to one of his former teachers, Judy Rodriguez for being a District Finalist.
Dr. Gallon remains proud of the teachers and the work they do for students each day.